TOTAL DISASTER!!! Mean girl MacKenzie has stolen Nikki's diary! What if she tells everyone Nikki's totally secret thoughts?! But reading Nikki's diary isn't the only thing MacKenzie's interested in. Get ready for Dork Diaries with a twist as MacKenzie takes over and tells all about her GLAMFABULOUS life! What does the queen bee really think about Nikki and her dorky friends? The brand NEW instalment from the internationally bestselling Dork Diaries series! Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Jacqueline Wilson and James Patterson. The ninth book in the bestselling Dork Diaries series by Rachel Renee Russell, author of The Misadventures of Max Crumbly

Dork Diaries: Drama Queen

SKU: 1471143848
₦2,200.00Price

    © 2017 Created and Managed by Topect Web Services

    • Facebook - Black Circle
    • Twitter - Black Circle
    • Instagram - Black Circle